top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeffany Malone

Tosca Johnson ( Songwriter)

Updated: Feb 1, 2021


Tosca Johnson- Little, Born in Oakland, California. The only girl to Brenda and Mark Johnson of three children. I lived in Oakland, Vallejo, and later Hesperia, California, where I graduated from Hesperia High School. After high school, I returned to the bay area and continued my education until I settled down and became a mortgage Underwriter. However, all of my years, I’ve been apart of school musicals and in church choirs and also sung for different events such as funerals, weddings, and private parties. I have also been apart of bands, such as “Mocha,” performing at events such as Juneteenth in SF for the festival and other local events. To further my career, I’ve also been apart of other musical ventures such as Making the Band and American Idol to pursue my singing career. Songwriting has always been something I’ve done for myself and other artists over the years. I’ve recorded multiple songs and tracks as lead and done background vocals.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page